Website Manager

Grosse Pointe Farms-City Little League

Grosse Pointe Farms-City Little League

2023 / 2024 GPFCLL Board Members

2023 / 2024 Grosse Pointe Farms/City Little League Board Members and Positions


Executive Board Members

President – Matt Agnone

Vice President - Tim Lindow

Secretary – Joe Schmitt

Treasurer – Kevin Magee

Information Officer – Mike Dzubak

Player Agent – Scott Lupo

Safety Officer – Matt Harber

Coaching Coordinator – Brian Arnold

League Directors

Majors – Rob Crandall and Scott Lupo

AAA – Joe Michelotti

AA – Chip Getz

A – Mike Dzubak

Rookie – Jeff McMichael and Rob Crandall

Softball – Stephanie Harris

Other Positions

Registration and Schedule – Bill Crandall and Mike Dzubak

Tournament Director – Scott Lupo

Fields – Matt Harber, Tim Lindow, Scott Goddard, & Mike Peplinski

Concessions – Keegan Farrell and Mike Peplinski

Equipment & Uniforms – Nathan Steiner, Tim Lindow, and Bill Crandall

Player Evaluations – Joe Schmitt

Umpires – Bill Crandall and Matt Agnone

Mother’s Day Tournament – Matt Harber, Nathan Steiner, and Brian Arnold

8/9 Local Tournament – Brian Arnold and Mike Kowal

Summer Season – Jeff McMichael, Scott Goddard, Keegan Farrell, and Mike Kowal

Fundraising – Chip Getz and Matt Agnone


Board Links


Grosse Pointe Farms-City Little League
PO Box 36898 
Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan 48236

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Grosse Pointe Farms- City Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In